Professional Advisors

Healthcare Professional Advisors

Accountants

Jonathan Tucker, CPA, CA, LPA
Tucker Professional Corporation
Email: jtucker@tuckerspc.ca
Tel: (800) 845-0540
Cell: (905) 601-5659
Address (Toronto): 2-146 West Beaver Creek Road, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1C2 (by appointment only)
Address (London): 380 Wellington Street, Suite 600, London, ON  N6A 5B5 (by appointment only)
Website: www.tuckerspc.ca
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals

Lawyers

David Arntfield
McKenzie Lake Lawyers
E-mail: arntfield@mckenzielake.com
Tel: (519) 672-5666 ext. 318
Address: 140 Fullarton Street, Suite 1800, London, ON N6A 5P2
Website: www.mckenzielake.com
Practice Area: Corporate and Business Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate, Business and Financial Services

Barbara L. Blew
Lerners LLP.
Email: BBlew@lerners.ca
Tel: (519) 640-6352
Address: 85 Dufferin Avenue, PO Box 2335, London, ON N6A 4G4
Website: http://lerners.ca
Practice Area: Business Law, Wills & Estates, Residential Purchase & Sales

Gina M. DaRoza
Cappellacci DaRoza Healthcare Laywers
Email: gdaroza@capplaw.ca
Tel: (416) 955-9502
Address: 462 Wellington Street West, Suite 500, Toronto, ON M5V 1E3
Website: http://www.capplaw.ca/
Practice Area: Healthcare Lawyers

Matthew Wilton
E-mail: matthew@wiltonlaw.com
Tel: (416) 860-9889
Address: 65 Queen St. W Suite 1503, Toronto, ON  M5H 2M5
Website: www.wiltonlaw.com
Practice Area: Professional Misconduct and Employment Law

Ron Kugan
BDO Law LLP
E-mail: rkugan@bdolaw.ca
Tel: (647) 798-1481

David Lees
Mills and Mills LLP
E-mail: david.lees@millsandmills.ca
Tel: (416) 682-7159
Address: Suite 700 – 2 St. Clair Ave. W, Toronto, ON M4V 1L5
Website: www.millsandmills.ca
Practice Area: Litigation

Derek Van Doorn
Loopstra Nixon LLP
E-mail: dvandoorn@loonix.com
Tel: (416) 748-4758
Cell: (647) 241-9052
Address: 135 Queens Plate Drive, Suite 600, Toronto, ON  M9W 6V7
Website: www.loopstranixon.com
Practice Area: Corporate Law, Commercial Law and Estate Planning

Actuarial Consultants

Banasha Shah
Longevity Financial Group
Email: banasha@longevityfinancial.ca
Tel: (416) 994-6252
Address: 123 Commerce Valley Dr. East, Suite 300, Thornhill, ON  L3T 7W8
Website: www.longevityfinancial.ca
Practice Area: Actuarial Consulting and Insurance Advice

Fraser Lang, CFP, CHS (Senior Vice President)
Gordon B Lang & Associates – Actuaries & Consultants, IPP, HCSA, HAWP
Email: fraser.lang@gblinc.ca
Tel: (416) 941-9829
Address:121 Richmond Streest West, Suite 503, Toronto, ON  M5H 2K1
Website: http://gblinc.ca
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals

Paralegal Services

Linn Gitterman
Ontario Medical Association
E-mail: omaincorp@oma.org
Tel: (416) 599-2580 ext. 3810
Address: 150 Bloor St. W, Suite 900, Toronto, ON M5S 3C1
Website: www.oma.org
Practice Area: Physician Incorporation Coordinator

US Tax

Jeff Meyers
Jeffrey B. Meyers, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Email: jeff@taxca4u.com
Tel: (905) 305-1465
Address: 647 Welham Rd., Unit 8, 2nd Floor, Barrie, ON  L4N 0B7
Practice Area: Income Tax Services

Practice Appraisers

George Osterbauer
Al Heaps and Associates Inc.
E-mail: george@heapsanddoyle.com
Tel: (416) 312-6166
Address: 200-1920 Yonge St., Toronto, ON M4S 3E2
Website: www.heapsanddoyle.com
Practice Area: Dental

Darren Miles, CBV
Fair Market Value Inc.
E-mail: darren@fmvi.ca
Tel: (905) 315-5054
Address: 4145 North Service Road, Suite 200, Burlington, ON L7L 6A3
Website: www.fairmarketvaluations.com
Practice Area: Chartered Business Valuator

Bill Henderson (President and Sales Representative)
Tier Three Brokerage Limited
E-mail: bill.henderson@tierthree.ca
Tel: (416) 578-7061
Address: 79 Carmichael Cres., King City, ON L7B 1B5
Website: www.tierthree.ca
Practice Area: Dental

Jon Walton
MBC Brokerage
E-mail: jon@mbcbrokerage.ca
Tel: (519) 829-5953
Address: 15 Belvedere Dr., Oakville, ON  L6L 4B5
Website: www.mbcbrokerage.ca
Practice Area: Dental, veterinarian, physicians

Bankers

Craig Gibson
Scotiabank
E-mail: craig.gibson@scotiabank.com
Tel: (416) 727-7185
Address: 40 King Street West, 1st Mezzanine North, Toronto, ON M5H 1H1
Website: www.scotiabank.ca
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals

David Bazak (Vice President, Healthcare)
Royal Bank of Canada
E-mail: david.bazak@rbc.com
Tel: (416) 974-0960
Address: 443 University Avenue, 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON M5G 2H6
Website: www.rbcroyalbank.com
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals

Anthony Lam
BMO Bank of Montreal
Email: anthony1.lam@bmo.com
Tel: (416) 867-4702
Address: BMO Bank of Montreal, FCP – 100 King Street West, Mezzanine Level, Toronto, ON M5X 1A3
Website: www.bmo.com
Practice Area: Senior Manager Business Development, Professional Market

Catherine Hall
Scotiabank
Email: catherine.hall@scotiabank.com
Tel: (519) 642-5027
Address: One London Place | 255 Queens Ave., London, Ontario N6A 5R8
Website: www.scotiabank.com/
Practice Area: Professional Banking Specialist

Marianne Di Lello
RBC Royal Bank
Email: marianne.dilello@rbc.com
Tel: (519) 572-2296
Address: 30 Duke St. W, 8th Floor, Kitchener, ON  N2H 3W5
Practice Area: Account Manager Healthcare Professionals

Heather Silverston
RBC Royal Bank
Email: heather.silverston@rbc.com
Tel: (905) 738-3909
Cell: (647) 282-6953
Address: 3300 Hwy 7 West, 2nd Floor, Concord, ON  L4K 4M3
Practice Area: Healthcare Banking

Ciara Wakita
RBC Royal Bank
Email: ciara.wakita@rbc.com
Tel: (416) 974-1737
Cell: (647) 203-3261
Address: 443 University Ave., 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON  M5G 2H6
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals (doctors, dentists and veterinarias)

Insurance

Justine Zavitz
Zavitz Insurance Inc.
E-mail: justine@zavitzinsurance.com
Tel: (519) 667-0116
Address: 439 Dundas Street, London, Ontario, Canada, N6B 1W1
Website: www.zavitzinsurance.com
Practice Area: Healthcare Advisor

Allen Wong
BridgeForce Financial Group – AWA Thronhill Branch
Email: allen@awaa.ca
Tel: (905) 882-1088 ext. 328
Address:  123 Commerce Calley Dr. E., Suite 300, Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8
Website: www.bridgeforcefinancial.com
Practice Area: Life Insurance Brakerage (MGA)

OMA Insurance
Contact OMA Insurance to speak with a non-commissioned insurance advisor
Email: info@omainsurance.com
Tel: (800) 758-1641
Website: www.omainsurance.com

Financial Planning

Frank Valicek, CFP
Manulife Securities Incorporated
Email: frank.valicek@manulifesecurities.ca
Tel: (416) 628-5761 ext. 236
Toll Free: (866) 275-5878 ext. 236
Cell: (416) 450-6036
Practice Area: Wealth & Investment Management, Financial Planning, Personal Insurance (life, disability, critical illness, office overhead, long term care)

Helen Ngo Lopez
Peak Investment Service s Inc.
Email: hngolopez@peakgroup.com
Tel: (905) 948-8741
Cell: (647) 287-6429
Address: 103-30 Centurian Dr., Markham, ON L3R 8B8
Website: www.helenlopez.ca

Tina Jakma, CFP

T Jakma Financial
Email: tina@tjakmafinancial.com
Tel: (647) 988-2852
Address: 300-123 Coomerce Valley Dr. E., Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8
Website: www.tjakmanfinancial.com
Practice Area: Fee for service Financial Planning, Retirement Planning, Estate Planning, Education Planning, Life Insurance, Critical Illness, Disability Insurance

Evasia Patrianalos CFP®, CIM®
RBC Wealth Management | RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Email: evasia.patrianakos@rbc.com
Tel: (416) 699-4294
Cell: (647) 280-5773
Address: 2175 Queen St. E., 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON  M4E 1E2
Website: www.evasiapatrianakos.com
Practice Area: Discretionary Portfolio Investment Management, Financial Planning, Practice Management, Tax Planning, Risk Management and Life Licensed Insurance Representative, Retirement and Estate Planning

Jason Caldwell, CIM
RBC Dominion Securities
Email: jason.caldwell@rbc.com
Tel: (905) 947-8346
Cell: (647) 975-8387
Address: 2 Bloor St. E., Suite 2300, Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

Ben Mazo
Email: ben.manzo@cma.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1442
Address: 1100 – 522 Iniversity Ave., Toronto, ON  M5W 1W7

Marc Lepage
MD Management Limited
Email: marc.lepage@cma.ca
Tel: (519) 432-0883
Address: 1000-150 Dufferin Ave., London ON N6A 5N6

Mary Ruddock
MD Management Limited
Email: mary.ruddock@cma.ca
Tel: (519) 432-0883
Toll Free: (800) 267-2332
Address: 1000-150 Dufferin Ave., London ON  N6A 5N6
Website: www.mdm.ca
Practice Area: Financial Planning for Physicians. Services offered exclusively to CMA members.

Phil Broomes
MD MedEd Counsel
Email: phil.broomes@cma.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1442 ext. 2443
Address: 1100 – 522 University Ave, Toronto, ON  M5G 1W7
Website: https://mdm.ca/contact-us/md-meded-counsel

Dental Practice Management

Linda Anderson
Advanced Business Systems Coach, Transitions Group
E-mail: linda@tcgdds.com
Toll Free: (800) 345-5157
Address: 3228 South Service Road, Suite 205, Burlington, ON L7N 3H8
Website: www.transitionsonline.com
Practice Area: Dental Practice Management

Sandie Baillargeon (Business Analyst/Dental Practice Management Advisor)
Dental Office Consulting Serivces
E-mail: sbaillargeon1@cogeco.net
Tel: (905) 336-7624
Address: 1440 Grahams Line, Unit 1, Burlington, ON L7S 1W3
Website: www.dentalofficeconsulting.com
Practice Area: Dental Office Consulting