Working with Tucker Professional, you’ll gain access to our interdisciplinary network of lawyers, financial advisors and bankers with expertise in healthcare to help build your practice.

Greater Toronto Area

Jonathan Tucker, CPA, CA, LPA, Tucker Professional Corporation
Email: jtucker@tuckerspc.ca
Tel: (800) 845-0540
Cell: (905) 601-5659
Address: 2-146 West Beaver Creek Road, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1C2 (by appointment only)

David Lees, Lawyer, Mills and Mills LLP
E-mail: david.lees@millsandmills.ca
Tel: (416) 682-7159
Address: Suite 700 – 2 St. Clair Ave. W, Toronto, ON M4V 1L5
Website: www.millsandmills.ca
Practice Area: Litigation

Banasha Shah, Actuarial Consultant, Longevity Financial Group
Email: banasha@longevityfinancial.ca
Tel: (416) 994-6252
Address: 123 Commerce Valley Dr. East, Suite 300, Thornhill, ON  L3T 7W8
Website: www.longevityfinancial.ca
Practice Area: Actuarial Consulting and Insurance Advice

Fraser Lang, CFP, CHS (Senior Vice President), Gordon B Lang & Associates – Actuaries & Consultants, IPP, HCSA, HAWP
Email: fraser.lang@gblinc.ca
Tel: (416) 941-9829
Address:121 Richmond Street West, Suite 503, Toronto, ON  M5H 2K1
Website: https://gblinc.ca
Practice Area: Healthcare Professionals

Jade Anderson, Paralegal, Ontario Medical Association
150 Bloor Street West, Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario M5C 3C1
T 416-599-2580, ext 3810
E. jade.anderson@oma.org

Anya Carrigan, Paralegal
E-mail: Anya_carrigan@hotmail.com
Tel: (416) 569-5975
Address: 304 – 4 Grandstand Place, Toronto, ON M4H 1E3

Jon Walton, Practice Appraiser, MBC Brokerage
E-mail: jon@mbcbrokerage.ca
Tel: (519) 829-5953
Address: 15 Belvedere Dr., Oakville, ON  L6L 4B5
Website: www.mbcbrokerage.ca
Practice Area: Dental, veterinarian, physicians

Peter Ott, Practice Appraiser, Peter Ott
E-mail: peter@peterott.ca
Tel: (905) 471-3145
Address: 445 Apple Creek Blvd, Suite 223, Markham, ON L3R 9X7
Website: www.peterott.ca

Phil Broomes, MD MedEd Counsel
Email: phil.broomes@md.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1442 ext. 2443
Address: 1100 – 522 University Ave, Toronto, ON  M5G 1W7
Website: https://mdm.ca/contact-us/md-meded-counsel

Aristea Argyropoulos, Senior Account Manager: Business and Personal Health Care Professional, RBC Royal Bank
Email: aristea.argyropoulos@rbc.com
Cell: 416-409-8716
Practice Area: Senior Account Manager-Business and Personal Health Care Professional

Heather Silverston,  Healthcare Banking, RBC Royal Bank
Email: heather.silverston@rbc.com
Tel: (905) 738-3909
Cell: (647) 282-6953
Address: 3300 Hwy 7 West, 2nd Floor, Concord, ON  L4K 4M3
Practice Area: Healthcare Banking

Allen Wong, BridgeForce Financial Group – AWA Thornhill Branch
Email: allen@awaa.ca
Tel: (905) 882-1088 ext. 328
Address:  123 Commerce Calley Dr. E., Suite 300, Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8
Website: www.bridgeforcefinancial.com
Practice Area: Life Insurance Brokerage (MGA)

Tina Jakma, CFP, T Jakma Financial
Email: tina@tjakmafinancial.com
Tel: (647) 988-2852
Address: 300-123 Commerce Valley Dr. E., Thornhill, ON L3T 7W8
Website: https://www.tjakmafinancial.com/
Practice Area: Fee for service Financial Planning, Retirement Planning, Estate Planning, Education Planning, Life Insurance, Critical Illness, Disability Insurance

Evasia Patrianalos CFP®, CIM®, RBC Wealth Management | RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Email: evasia.patrianakos@rbc.com
Tel: (416) 699-4294
Cell: (647) 280-5773
Address: 2175 Queen St. E., 2nd Floor, Toronto, ON  M4E 1E2
Practice Area: Discretionary Portfolio Investment Management, Financial Planning, Practice Management, Tax Planning, Risk Management and Life Licensed Insurance Representative, Retirement and Estate Planning

Jason Caldwell, CIM, RBC Dominion Securities
Email: jason.caldwell@rbc.com
Tel: (905) 947-8346
Cell: (647) 975-8387
Address: 2 Bloor St. E., Suite 2300, Toronto, ON M4W 1A8

Linda Anderson, Certified Adult Educator, CTP, Dental Practice Management Coach and Trainer – Align Dental Management
E-mail: landerson@aligndental.ca
Cell: (905) 536-9308
Website: aligndental.ca

Frank Valicek, CFP, Manulife Securities Incorporated
Email: frank.valicek@manulifesecurities.ca
Tel: (416) 628-5761 ext. 236
Toll Free: (866) 275-5878 ext. 236
Cell: (416) 450-6036
Practice Area: Wealth & Investment Management, Financial Planning, Personal Insurance (life, disability, critical illness, office overhead, long-term care)

OMA Insurance
Contact OMA Insurance to speak with a non-commissioned insurance advisor
Email: info@omainsurance.com
Tel: (800) 758-1641
Website: www.omainsurance.com

Hamilton and Niagara

Jonathan Tucker, CPA, CA, LPA, Tucker Professional Corporation
Email: jtucker@tuckerspc.ca
Tel: (800) 845-0540
Cell: (905) 601-5659
Address: 21 King Street West, 5th Floor Hamilton, ON  L8P 4W7 (by appointment only)

Sandie Baillargeon, Business Analyst/Dental Practice Management Advisor, Dental Office Consulting Services
E-mail: sbaillargeon1@cogeco.net
Tel: (905) 336-7624
Address: 1440 Grahams Line, Unit 1, Burlington, ON L7S 1W3
Website: www.dentalofficeconsulting.com
Practice Area: Dental Office Consulting

Joe Suriano, RBC
Commercial account manager, healthcare

100 King Street, 8th floor
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 1A2
Tel: 289-983-1195
E.  joe.suriano@rbc.com

Southwestern Ontario

Jonathan Tucker, CPA, CA, LPA, Tucker Professional Corporation
Email: jtucker@tuckerspc.ca
Tel: (800) 845-0540
Cell: (905) 601-5659
Address: 380 Wellington Street, Suite 600, London, ON  N6A 5B5 (by appointment only)

David Arntfield, McKenzie Lake Lawyers
E-mail: arntfield@mckenzielake.com
Tel: (519) 672-5666 ext. 318
Address: 140 Fullarton Street, Suite 1800, London, ON N6A 5P2
Website: www.mckenzielake.com
Practice Area: Corporate and Business Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate, Business and Financial Services

Barbara L. Blew, Lerners LLP
Email: BBlew@lerners.ca
Tel: (519) 640-6352
Address: 85 Dufferin Avenue, PO Box 2335, London, ON N6A 4G4
Website: https://lerners.ca
Practice Area: Business Law, Wills & Estates, Residential Purchase & Sales

Justine Zavitz, Zavitz Insurance Inc.
E-mail: justine@zavitzinsurance.com
Tel: (519) 667-0116
Address: 439 Dundas Street, London, ON N6B 1W1
Website: www.zavitzinsurance.com
Practice Area: Healthcare Advisor

Marc Lepage, MD Management Limited
Email: marc.lepage@md.ca
Tel: (519) 432-0883
Address: 1000-150 Dufferin Ave., London ON N6A 5N6

Mary Ruddock, MD Management Limited
Email: mary.ruddock@md.ca
Tel: (519) 432-0883
Toll-Free: (800) 267-2332
Address: 1000-150 Dufferin Ave., London ON  N6A 5N6
Website: www.mdm.ca
Practice Area: Financial Planning for Physicians. Services offered exclusively to CMA members.

Catherine Hall, Professional Banking Specialist, Scotiabank
Email: catherine.hall@scotiabank.com
Tel: (519) 642-5027
Address: One London Place | 255 Queens Ave., London, ON N6A 5R8
Website: www.scotiabank.com/
Practice Area: Professional Banking Specialist

Marianne Di Lello, Account Manager-Healthcare Professionals, RBC Royal Bank
Email: marianne.dilello@rbc.com
Tel: (519) 572-2296
Address: 30 Duke St. W, 8th Floor, Kitchener, ON  N2H 3W5
Practice Area: Account Manager Healthcare Professionals

Ready to get in touch?

Book a consultation

Need more time?

Read the blog